The Regal Film Society

The Regal Film Society logoThe Regal Theatre is home to the Regal Film Society. The programme of films for its 23rd season, which runs from September 2017 to July 2018 is available from a number of outlets in Minehead, including the Regal, Toucan Wholefoods and the Library.

Membership for the season costs £16.50 for an individual and £27 for a couple, with a concessionary price of £11 per person. Admission to films costs £3.00 for members and £5.00 for guests. Tickets are only available from the Regal box office.

Contact Victoria on 01643 831343 for more information.

Membership of the Friends of the Regal is separate and does not include Film Society membership.

The Regal Film Society now have their own website.


WELCOME to the film society’s 23th season – 2017/18

 

Besides the programme for members and their guests, there will be monthly public films the titles of which will be confirmed nearer the time.

Based at the Regal Theatre in Minehead, The Regal Film Society is the largest film society in the south west and one of the largest in the UK with more than 400 members. We have recently installed a digital cinema package.

Registered charity no 1162286

 

This season two film society programmes will be published: one Autumn/Winter edition for the period September 2017 to January 2018 and a second Spring/Summer edition for the period February to July 2018. 

Rather than mailing out copies of the second edition, we will let you know when they are available to pick up from the Regal.


Please note: Tickets may only be purchased via the box office, NOT on-line.

 

THE REGAL FILM SOCIETY

PROGRAMME 2018 

————————————————————————————————————

Forthcoming dates for your diary

For details visit www.regalfilmsociety.org:

Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday, January 30

Tuesday, February 13

Tuesday, February 27          

Tuesday, March 13        

Tuesday, April 10   

Tuesday, April 24     

Tuesday, May 8        

Tuesday, May 22      

Tuesday, June 5

Tuesday, June 26 – end of season gala