Regal Film Society

The Regal Theatre is home to the Regal Film Society. The programme of films for its 28th season, which runs to July 2022 will be available from a number of outlets in Minehead, including the Regal, Toucan Wholefoods and the Library.

Membership for the season costs £16.50 for an individual and £27 for a couple, with a concessionary price of £11 per person.

Admission to FILMS costs £3.00 for members and £5.00 for guests.

For LIVE SCREENINGS: Adults £15 /  Film Society Members and Friends of the Regal £12.50

Contact Victoria on 01643 831343 for more information.

Membership of the Friends of the Regal is separate and does not include Film Society membership.

Click here for the Film Society’s own website

Besides the programme for members and their guests, there will be monthly public films the titles of which will be confirmed nearer the time.

Based at the Regal Theatre in Minehead, The Regal Film Society is the largest film society in the south west and one of the largest in the UK with more than 400 members. We have recently installed a digital cinema package.

Registered charity no 1162286

All tickets can be purchased on-line via the Regal Website 

For full details visit www.regalfilmsociety.org

TICKETS: Film Society nights – £5 for Guests and Open film nights / £3 for Film Society Members

Live screenings: Adults £15 /  Film Society Members and Friends of the Regal £12.50


The Film Society’s 28th (2021/22) season’s programme

Films, for the Society, will be shown on the following dates:

2021

Tuesday, September 7

Tuesday, October 5

Tuesday, November 2

Tuesday, December 7

2022

Tuesday, January 11

Tuesday, February 1

Tuesday, March 1

Tuesday, April 5

Tuesday, May 3

Tuesday, June 7

Tuesday, June 28 (end of season gala)

01643 706430 | [email protected]